Volkswagen
Sales: (610) 797-6330 | Service: (610) 797-6330 | Parts: (610) 791-4177
861 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nor berto was a wonderful sales...

              Nor berto was a wonderful sales representative. It was a delight to work with him Thanks to all for a wonderful car buying experience.

              Ephrata, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a vw atlas. Our sales person,...

              I purchased a VW Atlas. Our sales person, Paveet, was professional and extremely helpful answering all questions.

              Gilbertsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was excellent! it makes...

              Customer service was excellent! It makes all the difference. Cashier was super nice.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife & i had to do some unexpected car...

              My wife & I had to do some unexpected car shopping to replace a vehicle of ours that was lost to an accident.After visiting several local dealerships and dealing with typical, pushy salesmen, we were relieved at the relaxed, no pressure atmosphere we experienced at Ciocca VW and specifically our experience with salesman Nick Giarizzi.We ended up purchasing our replacement vehicle from Nick and can honestly say we will be back to visit this Ciocca dealership when we're in the market for another (possibly new) vehicle.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my vw tiguan serviced for oil change....

              Had my VW Tiguan serviced for Oil change. Less than a week later I experienced my vehicle shuttering and than shuting down. Called Ciocca and had it towed into the dealership. They gave me a rental and replaced my engine in my Tiguan. My vehicle was fixed through my extended warranty. The staff was very accommodating and I received great service. I would highly recommend this dealership to all.

              Zionsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, good communications, no...

              Great service, good communications, no (bad) surprises.

              Whitehall, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service and professional

              Always great service and professional

              Breinigsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a spare that needed to be replaced....

              Had a spare that needed to be replaced. Met with Rob and he ordered a pair because there was none in stock. Only took a day for order to come in. Once I brought the car back it only took an hour to replace tires.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I mentioned we were traveling to vt soon,...

              I mentioned we were traveling to VT soon, where its much colder than PA. Our service adviser, John, secured the best rated windshield wiper fluid available for extreme conditions.(below minus 30degree) from another source. Now I dont have to worry about the fluid freezing up, as happened on a trip in Dec. Thanks John and crew!

              Emmaus, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vw jetta 2012inspection and 100,000 mile...

              VW Jetta 2012Inspection and 100,000 mile service

              New Tripoli, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you David
              Jan 04, 2018 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian did an outstanding job, walking us...

              Brian did an outstanding job, walking us through all the vehicle features and taking to the time to explain all vehicle had to offer. He is knowledgeable, passionate and friendly.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 passat se. From the...

              I purchased a 2015 Passat SE. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left, every staff member could not have been nicer or more kind. Our salesperson Tyler Sweeney was outstanding. I would do business with him anytime. The F&I officer Yizak was wonderful as well. The only problem I have, which prevents me providing 5 stars and a 10 rating on referral is because of the sales manager. Before leaving for the test drive, we had a nice conversation and I told him I wanted the best price the dealership would be comfortable with selling me the car. I was assured there would not be a problem. Unfortunately, there was a problem. Instead of a two minute conversation where we could agree on the price and move on, I was met with the normal, tired, and unsettling car price haggle process that makes people loathe buying cars. We spent 45 minutes doing the back and forth nonsense which left me with a sour taste in my mouth. Had the staff (including the sales manager) not been so personable, I would have walked out. If this one part of the process could be improved, you would put other car dealerships out of business.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was superbly helped from the moment i...

              I was superbly helped from the moment I stepped on lot to the moment I drove off with my new car. Travis Bonney of Ciocca VW made this happen through hard work, dedication, honesty and integrity at every interval of the process... even coming in while off to take care of us. I have never received such kind and intelligent customer service, I am tremendously satisfied. Not only does he have advanced knowledge of his work and love for the brand, he communicates all his knowledge to those of various skill sets with grace. I look forward to purchasing two more cars from Travis and ciocca VW, and am spreading the word on your excellence. Thank you, and give this man a raise- he is a valuable asset to the company!

              Coopersburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff at ciocca are some of the...

              The staff at Ciocca are some of the kindest people I have ever met at a car dealership. Everyone looked like they were enjoying working at Ciocca. What made me impressed was when the the finance manager pointed out to us that the person mopping the floors was the General Manager of the store.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in for the second year in a row to...

              I came in for the second year in a row to see about trading in my Beetle for a newer model...and I was not at all sure that it was a good idea. My last year's experience was not great (poor, very aggressive salesman). Luckily, I got a friendlier salesperson this time! Tyler made me feel very comfortable, and I traded in my 2013 model for a certified pre-owned Beetle. I am really glad to have my faith in VW restored because I LOVE Beetles!!!

              Macungie, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person was great, the sales...

              our sales person was great, the sales manager was not. I thought he talked down to us , not respecting our views.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Rene
              Dec 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ciocca volkswagen was a great part of my...

              Ciocca Volkswagen was a great part of my car buying experience. I went into my car search looking at different cars and models, but I cam in to Ciocca just to try out a few of their cars. The salespeople let the cars speak for themselves, they are not pushy, and they are excited and enthusiastic about what they sell. After trying a variety of different cars, I came back to Ciocca for the car I was interested in, and also due to the good experience I had with the salespeople. I would recommend Ciocca Volkswagen to anyone who is interested in driving different cars to get a feel for them - but be careful, you might love your experience like I did, and buy a new car!This was a great time to buy - massive discounts off of list price at the end of the year.

              Macungie, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Robert
              Dec 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no complaints. Everyone at the...

              I have no complaints. Everyone at the dealership has always been fine. I do have a suggestion/warning. Let begin with what i am accustomed to. My wife has an audi q5. When we go to have that car serviced the clientele are generally upscale yuppy people. Very nicely dressed. Why is this important? I have received loaner cars from the audi dealer. They are imaculant. As they should be, because no way in hell would they tolerate a filthy loaner. Their clothes are expensive, and are dry cleaned for work etc. You get the picture. So this is how this is important to "your" dealership. The car i was given was pretty filthy. If i had a suit, or nicer clothes on i would have been upset. It was very cold out, and maybe the wash bay was closed. I can get past it, but i know others may not be able to. So, it's just a friendly "heads up", your loaner car is filthy. Please view this information as it is intended. As a friendly, letting you know way. Your loaner needs attention.

              Nazareth, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In all of the times that i have had my car...

              In all of the times that I have had my car serviced at Ciocca everyone has been very professional. They have explained everything that included wait times and what work was performed. They have always been right on about the wait times which is great because I usually wait for my car. They have also been very helpful in answering any questions that I have had regarding the service and maintenance of my CC.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were in need of a good fuel economy...

              We were in need of a good fuel economy vehicle. After a few week internet search we happened upon CIOCCA and we made the two plus hour drive to check out a 2017 jetta. It was a contender with a another make and model but after working with the sales people at Ciocca it made our decision for us. We could not be happier.

              Linwood, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X