Volkswagen
Sales: (610) 797-6330 | Service: (610) 797-6330 | Parts: (610) 791-4177
8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a vw atlas. Our sales person,...

              I purchased a VW Atlas. Our sales person, Paveet, was professional and extremely helpful answering all questions.

              Gilbertsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian did an outstanding job, walking us...

              Brian did an outstanding job, walking us through all the vehicle features and taking to the time to explain all vehicle had to offer. He is knowledgeable, passionate and friendly.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff at ciocca are some of the...

              The staff at Ciocca are some of the kindest people I have ever met at a car dealership. Everyone looked like they were enjoying working at Ciocca. What made me impressed was when the the finance manager pointed out to us that the person mopping the floors was the General Manager of the store.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have brought my vw passat to ciocca for...

              I have brought my VW Passat to Ciocca for service for about 4 years now. I really wanted to get into a more reliable, All Wheel Drive car that fit my personal lifestyle and physique honestly and was either going to get a new Passat, Tiguan or Atlas. After looking further into it I settled on the Atlas and was even more sold once I sat down with Paveet Bali after been introduced by John Hershey. Paveet was thorough, constantly stopped to make sure I understood all the information about the Atlas and the buying process and if I had any question and I appreciated that very much. The process to get to financing was smooth and quick-under 30 minutes and I had an amazing experience that I will recommend others in the market for a new car to certainly visit Ciocca as I will most definitely be back when the time comes.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Denise. We appreciate the opportunity to help.
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased my 2018 volkswagen atlas and...

              I purchased my 2018 Volkswagen Atlas and my salesman was Paveet. He made the process simple and fast and in no time I was pulling out the lot in my new car!! Everyone at the establishment and everyone involved in my car buying process was also nice and helpful!

              Lehighton, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Sarah!
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our 2010 routon died and with 109k miles...

              Our 2010 Routon died and with 109k miles on it, we were not going to fix it, so we needed a vehicle fast! The Routon died Saturday night and I drove my new Atlas home Thursday.. Tyler was helpful and responsive which I appreciate.

              Macungie, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i bought a vw atlas sel from...

              My wife and I bought a VW Atlas SEL from Ciocca. Ciocca was our second VW dealer we went shopping at that day, and we are HAPPY we did! Ciocca saved us $5000 over their VW/Mazda competition in the area. We got there one hour before closing on a Saturday, we left with the car two and a half hours later. Extremely happy at this point! Between offered discounts, trade inn value offered for our old car and financing we saved $5000 for the exact same car!!!Thank you.GB

              Bangor, PA

              Business Response
              Guttorm, Thank you for your business and for taking the time for this kind survey.
              Nov 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a wonderful experience shopping for...

              I had a wonderful experience shopping for and purchasing my Atlas. I like to do my homework and visited several dealerships for test drives. It was the friendly and low pressure environment that won me over. They allowed the vehicle speak for itself and gave me the time to explore all it has to offer. My husband owns a Ciocca Volkswagen so I was already a fan of the excellent service he's received. I'd like to send a genuine thank you to Lea and Daniel for making car shopping fun, fast and friendly. Best,Heather Yuhasz

              Coopersburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X