Volkswagen
Sales: (610) 797-6330 | Service: (610) 797-6330 | Parts: (610) 791-4177
21 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service and professional

              Always great service and professional

              Breinigsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In all of the times that i have had my car...

              In all of the times that I have had my car serviced at Ciocca everyone has been very professional. They have explained everything that included wait times and what work was performed. They have always been right on about the wait times which is great because I usually wait for my car. They have also been very helpful in answering any questions that I have had regarding the service and maintenance of my CC.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wunderbar!

              Wunderbar!

              Wilmington, DE

              Business Response
              Thank you Michael
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 vw cc in to have its...

              I brought my 2012 VW CC in to have its passenger-side headlight replaced. I was able to get this minor repair done quickly and without an appointment. It was done in under 30 minutes. Excellent service!

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable...

              Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

              Kutztown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wunderbar!

              Wunderbar!

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was fixed, loaner provided, and...

              My car was fixed, loaner provided, and service was quick. However service is very expensive. Unfortunately I was towed there because of a breakdown and was stuck getting it fixed there. $850 to do a carbon cleaning is ridiculous. This is something that is a common issue with the TSI and FSI engine. I would think it can be done very easily at this point. I had been quoted nearly half that at other service providers.

              Whitehall, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get the best service whenever i...

              Always get the best service whenever i come here

              Wescosville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was on time. All was good!

              Service was on time. All was good!

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. I'm happy the service department...

              Great. I'm happy the service department took me the same day as my call. Checked warranty status and replaced air bag. Just a great experience. John was the best

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 272 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was brought in for an airbag...

              The car was brought in for an airbag recall, which was done. Also the courtesy check was done on the vehicle and results were : new tires needed as well as a new battery which was almost dead. I have no problems with their findings which were identified and were repaired. The overall service and professionalism of the service department and customer check out was positive highlight. Not to be forgotten was the use of the loaner vehicle. John Millencamp was great, an asset to the organization. Thanks for a job well done. Stanley T. Cusz.

              Trexlertown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 277 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wunderbar!

              Wunderbar!

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 367 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'll start by saying that i would never...

              I'll start by saying that I would never ever take my car to a dealership unless it's something I could not do myself. And you seem to have a middle man between the mechanics and the customers which is the service desk. Sierra did in fact do her job to the extent of the description of her job, so my dissatisfaction does not fall on her shoulders. She did keep me in the loop and was accurate in when my car would be ready. It's the system I hate at dealerships. She is not Abraham (the technician). The service desk people are for idiots who don't know whats going on; they're like spokespersons. I should have been speaking directly to a mechanic because I had already done some trouble shooting and I could've saved some time. I'm smart enough to go directly to the person fixing my vehicle. And again it's not their fault, that's their job. But they are not as educated on the vehicle as they should be, especially if their job is to inform me on my vehicle because simply put they are NOT the mechanic. One thing I'll say is that Sierra is a happy and brightening person and she makes the calls to keep you informed. I think that's vital for a person like me who dislikes dealerships.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 663 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was brought in for a 30,000 mile...

              The car was brought in for a 30,000 mile checkup. I knew I needed tires and was shopping around already. We were quoted an amount for four tires and my husband asked if this was the all in amount and was told yes. When I went to pick up the car, it was a higher amount. I would have preferred to go to American Tire even if it cost me more because I could trust what I was told. When we ask American Tire for an all in amount, there are no hidden costs. The amount they quote us, is the amount we pay.

              Walnutport, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 752 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just purchased a 2016 cc and jason the...

              I just purchased a 2016 CC and Jason the new car manager called me to come in because of a problem with my radio reception, I came in and Abe the tech fixed it and now it works perfect. Great people that work at Ciocca VW and the cashier Ruby was very friendly on my checking out. Thank you

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 754 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed service for re call. Handled...

              Needed service for re call. Handled promptly and efficiently as always. Rob is great!

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 775 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very quickly completed....

              The service was very quickly completed. Dropped off at 9:30a and picked up at 12:30p. Thank you.

              Lansdale, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 782 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have brought in my cc car for service...

              I have brought in my CC car for service several times and the stafff up to the techs have been very helpful and professional. Thank You

              Macungie, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business! We appreciate you sharing your opinion.
              Dec 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 788 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys did an excellent job taking care...

              You guys did an excellent job taking care of my car in short order and providing great customer service. Thank you.

              Alexandria, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 806 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 cc executive was serviced and all...

              My 2014 cc executive was serviced and all was done to my expectations. Rob was great with all my needs and there was a issue with the body shop and he took care of it. I will and have recommended friends to Ciocca Vw and will continue to.Thank you Ray Jones

              Breinigsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X