Volkswagen
Sales: (610) 797-6330 | Service: (610) 797-6330 | Parts: (610) 791-4177
37 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ciocca volkswagen was a great part of my...

              Ciocca Volkswagen was a great part of my car buying experience. I went into my car search looking at different cars and models, but I cam in to Ciocca just to try out a few of their cars. The salespeople let the cars speak for themselves, they are not pushy, and they are excited and enthusiastic about what they sell. After trying a variety of different cars, I came back to Ciocca for the car I was interested in, and also due to the good experience I had with the salespeople. I would recommend Ciocca Volkswagen to anyone who is interested in driving different cars to get a feel for them - but be careful, you might love your experience like I did, and buy a new car!This was a great time to buy - massive discounts off of list price at the end of the year.

              Macungie, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Robert
              Dec 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was getting a message that was popping...

              I was getting a message that was popping up on my dash that would come and go at random. Turned out to be a faulty shifter. Service was immediately able to identify and fix the problem. They returned my car to me in the expected time frame with no issues.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2017 gti from ciocca...

              I purchased a 2017 GTI from Ciocca Volkswagen in Allentown, PA. My salesman Tyler was extremely helpful in during the process even though I changed my mind multiple times about what I ultimately ended up with. I brought my wife and 3 children with me for both visits and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating to spite the fact that 3 kids were running around the place. Overall it was a great experience for all of us. Thank you so much!

              Quakertown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 vw tdi - i opted to...

              I purchased a 2014 VW TDI - I opted to keep the vehicle because i loved it, however, when I was involved in a no fault of my own accident i learned the value of the TDI was basically non existent - I then opted, w/ much disappointment, for the buy back offer. I knew I wanted the VW GTI, what I didn't know was how it was gonna work. Brian walked me thru my options, several times, & helped me to come up with the best possible price & options for me. I can be demanding & Brian was accommodating no matter what I thru at him. The day I went to purchase the GTI there were no surprises, everything was as he said it would be, right down to the penny for monthly payments. I was in my new car with in 2 hrs. The whole team at Ciocca VW was superb! I will be purchasing all my VW's in the future from Ciocca. Thank you for making a not so great situation better.

              Catasauqua, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2015 gti in for an oil change....

              brought my 2015 GTI in for an oil change. Also got it inspected, after they pointed out that they could do it at the same time. They wanted to do a fuel system recall but I didn't have the time. The service manager , John Middlecamp, was as always helpful and in good humor. He renewed my registration online for me. There were problems with the printer that were eventually righted. Saved me time and was a convenient service.

              Schnecksville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 168 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My 2005 bmw died after 9 great years. I...

              My 2005 BMW died after 9 great years. I needed a fitting replacement and I found it in a 2017 GTI SE :)

              Pittstown, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 198 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2015 gti in for a fuel pump...

              I had my 2015 GTI in for a fuel pump recall. The appointment was easy to make, and everything was handled in a timely manner. Very pleased with the service.

              Macungie, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 246 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car for oil change. Had...

              Brought my car for oil change. Had appointment made months ago by you guys when I had other service, which I thought was a little odd, because you don't usually do that, but I kept appt anyway. (The guy at the desk said it was mistake). Anyhow, you didn't have record of it on your end, but took me anyway, which I surely appreciated!! Service was quick as usual. Everybody always very nice and easy to deal with.

              Kutztown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 250 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had been searching for a gti for a...

              I had been searching for a GTI for a couple of months and was unable to find a deal that got my budget at any of the local VW dealers. I had previous conversations with Tina before and the pricing was always competitive but VW Ciocca was further from my home than some of the other dealerships. Finally decision day came and I made one last call to Tina and the received a follow up call from Jeremy who asked "How can we earn your business?" Just like that we put a deal together and 4 hours later I was driving my new GTI home!

              Telford, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 273 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg and john did a wonderful job...

              Greg and John did a wonderful job servicing my vehicle, always excellent service. Great job guys

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 300 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I checked my gti for a recall notice...

              I checked my GTI for a recall notice (suction Pump). When I picked up the car after the work was completed, there was a problem with a cap that kept coming loose and fuel was leaking. I reported this to the staff and they addressed the issue immediately and a replacement part had to be ordered.The mechanic explained the issue and the fact it could not be fixed without a replacement part. I was immediately provided with a rental car and the part was replaced the following morning, the car was detailed to remove any residual fumes and they even filled my tank!Problems occur but it is how the issue is managed that matters to me and the team clearly showed they valued me as a customer and provided a first rate response to my issue.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 306 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There service departing is first rate and...

              There service departing is first rate and adds great value to the customer experience.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 361 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and inspection

              Oil change and inspection

              Easton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 361 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a rattle in my glove box and it was...

              Had a rattle in my glove box and it was replaced promptly. Rob and his service team are the best!

              Easton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 377 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for my 1 free oil change, tire...

              I came in for my 1 free oil change, tire rotaion a pa state inspection and a recall. After asking how much the state inspection was i had to say forget it. You wanted $45 for an inspection!?!? Heres where it gets worse after the work had been completed i was handed a multi point inspection check list. The "mpi" was free but you wanted $45 for a The inspection??? To do the "mpi" you had to remove all four wheels and you charged me for the tire rotation!?!?

              E Stroudsburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 388 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant staff. Very pleased a loaner or...

              Pleasant staff. Very pleased a loaner or ride was offered so I didn't have to sit and wait.

              Kutztown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 405 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a golf gti. I was very happy...

              I purchased a Golf GTI. I was very happy with friendly and professional service. Nick was our salesperson. He was extremely patient and upbeat even though I asked to drive 4 different types of cars:) I didn't feel pressure and when we were having a hard time coming to an understanding on something Nick had his manager come out to talk with us. He was also very friendly and professional.All and all a very good experience and I will certainly recommend Ciocca in the future.

              Wind Gap, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 408 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 16 gti in for the second...

              Brought my 16 gti in for the second scheduled service. When calling to make an appointment the phone was answered quickly and the first person with whom I spoke was able to schedule what I needed without being transferred to any other department. They were able to get me in on short notice for the exact time I had request. From the time I walked into the service department I was greeted with a warm welcome and smile and didn't have to wait at all. They offered refreshments for while I waited and gave me a time frame for the service. While performing the service and inspection they found that I needed an alignment. The service writer discussed the additional repair needed and was able to offer a quick time fram for which I was impressed. They got it out in no time and it now drives as good as new again. I'm normally the kind of person who does all of my own service but due to the kind professionalism and welcome feel I will undoubtedly return for all of my cars needs. On a scale of one to 10, ciocca receives 12 stars in my opinion.

              Coopersburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 409 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept. Friendly and efficient,...

              Service dept. friendly and efficient, professional.Sales person for my GTI I purchased in early 2016, Sarah, continues to be very professional and knowledgeable when I come into the dealership.

              Boyertown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 418 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2015 gti for service because...

              Brought my 2015 GTI for service because coolant lite on. Got seen promptly, but needed parts. (This was on a Saturday). Gave me loaner (and I mean "gave", I was not charged for it, THANK YOU!!) and sent me on my way. I was told it would be done by Tuesday, and it was. You also fixed my recall, which I appreciated. I had to go out to the shop to get some things out of my car, and the mechanic was nice enough to show me what was going on. I dealt with Sierra up front, who was also very nice, and kept me up to date. THANKS, CIOCCA!!!

              Kutztown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X