Volkswagen
Sales: (610) 797-6330 | Service: (610) 797-6330 | Parts: (610) 791-4177
43 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person was great, the sales...

              our sales person was great, the sales manager was not. I thought he talked down to us , not respecting our views.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Rene
              Dec 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were in need of a good fuel economy...

              We were in need of a good fuel economy vehicle. After a few week internet search we happened upon CIOCCA and we made the two plus hour drive to check out a 2017 jetta. It was a contender with a another make and model but after working with the sales people at Ciocca it made our decision for us. We could not be happier.

              Linwood, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a flat tire and due to the location...

              I had a flat tire and due to the location I had o drive the vehicle a little farther. I dropped my vehicle off with Ciocca Monday morning and had them shuttle me to my work. After work they picked me up but informed me the rim was bent and they would have to keep it overnight. Rather than drive back to philadelphia on a spare tire I requested a loaner vehicle, but unfortunately they had none left for the day. The cashier pulled some strings and was able to get me a voucher for a rental to take care of me. My vehicle was ready a day later and the process was painless and the fix was high quality.

              Warrington, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had been in ciocca vw looking for o...

              We had been in Ciocca VW looking for o second car for our family, and Mr. Cruz show us many options that could be fit in our necessity's. He was very helpful, courteous and professional. Your job was perfect d

              Breinigsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and i needed a new car since he...

              My husband and I needed a new car since he is starting a new job and his current car is owned with his pervious employer. I already own a Jetta and love them. We agreed that I could pick out a new one and he would use the one we already have! Nick was our sales representative and was able to find the exact car I researched online. He was able to walk through all the features. The price was great and had everything I neded. The dealer was patient and helped us get into our new car! Nick was helpful and informative. The finance team worked hard to get us our best options.

              Fogelsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went there to look at a certified...

              I went there to look at a certified preowned. It really wasn't what I wanted. Your salesman Paveet Bali looked in the inventory and was able to find me a vehicle that more suited my needs. He was very patient and helped me make sure the vehicle I ended up purchasing fit my budget.

              Easton, PA

              Business Response
              Autumn, Thank you for your business and for taking the time for this kind survey.
              Nov 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in unsure of if i wanted to buy or...

              I came in unsure of if I wanted to buy or lease. After going over everything and finding out my options & test driving two cars, I ultimately decided to lease a 2017 Jetta. Travis definitely helped make the experience pleasant & he made sure I got exactly what I wanted!

              Coplay, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jetta 2017. Scheduled 10,000 service....

              Jetta 2017. Scheduled 10,000 service. Entirely efficient, helpful and personable.

              Rehoboth Bch, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Well i'll start by saying the experience...

              Well I'll start by saying the experience with our initial salesman (Brian Kuntzman) was very positive. Now that I have the time to look back and reflect, it wasn't until the Sales Manager (Mike) got involved where it started going down hill. We did end up purchasing a car, but I now regret the decision. In fact, if we lived in a state where I could return the car, I would do it in an instant. All we were looking for was for someone to deal in good faith on a new vehicle and to get a fair trade-in for our vehicle, which was originally purchased from Ciocca VW. What we got was a lot of fast talk and numbers manipulation (adding some to the trade value and removing discounts on the car). In fact, he went out of his way to devalue our trade-in. Saying that we would be in store for high repair bills if we kept the car, making it seem like buying new was the only option. He even went as far as saying, he makes sure his wife is in a newer car under warranty because her safety is most important to him, insinuating that without purchasing a new car I would be less safe.Well, now that I see our car listed on your website and the price of it, I see now what his sales tactics (misleading and underhanded) were all about. A person that would do and say anything for a sale. The list price is $6,000 more than the original trade-in offer. In fact, it's more than double what that offer was. In my view, the purchasing of a new car is supposed to be a rewarding and positive experience. It's unfortunate that some people at dealerships view it as an opportunity to take advantage. I was just looking for a fair and honest transaction, it's unfortunate that wasn't what I received at Ciocca VW. Thank you for the lesson, I'll be sure to spend my money more wisely in the future.

              Archbald, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for letting us know about this situations. While we do strive for complete customers satisfaction 100% of the time, we apparently did not reach that this time. We appreciate the opportunity to grow and do better in the future.
              Nov 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              On line shopping cam across your...

              On line shopping cam across your dealership 2 years ago, which is 2 hours away and i pass 5 vw dealers along the way. The sales staff is amazing (no non-sense) bunch that makes the trip worthwhile, sales pricing listed are always as expected with no unexpected expenses along the way. all around great experience, in 2 years i have purchased 2 new vehicles and have sent countless friends and clients to Ciocca for there next vehicle purchase.

              Carbondale, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people at ciocca volkswagen

              Great people at Ciocca Volkswagen

              Lehighton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a 2017 vw jetta se. Every thing went...

              I got a 2017 VW Jetta SE. Every thing went well and I love my car.

              Nazareth, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very courteous, helpful, professional, and...

              Very courteous, helpful, professional, and prompt service

              Jim Thorpe, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a gli, love it

              Bought a GLI, love it

              Whitehall, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a jetta 2017 ti. I would definitely...

              I got a Jetta 2017 TI. I would definitely go back and recommend to a friend.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Travis was exceptional in explaining the...

              Travis was exceptional in explaining the vehicle and making the whole family welcomed and part of the Ciocca family this is my seconded car that i was buying from the dealershipthanks Greg

              Mcadoo, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great car buying experience with...

              I had a great car buying experience with Paveet. He was very helpful ! The entire staff was friendly.

              Saylorsburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2017 jetta, this is my second...

              I leased a 2017 Jetta, this is my second Jetta from this dealership. Great service and knowledgeable staff. I will return again once My lease is up.

              Royersford, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2017 jetta se. Nick made everything easy.

              2017 Jetta SE. Nick made everything easy.

              Blakeslee, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love the dealer and only get my cars and...

              I love the dealer and only get my cars and service from you guys .If u have any discount service couponsHow do I get some as I have a timing belt due on my 13 diesel lol

              Saylorsburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X