Volkswagen
Sales: (610) 797-6330 | Service: (610) 797-6330 | Parts: (610) 791-4177
249 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, good communications, no...

              Great service, good communications, no (bad) surprises.

              Whitehall, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vw jetta 2012inspection and 100,000 mile...

              VW Jetta 2012Inspection and 100,000 mile service

              New Tripoli, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you David
              Jan 04, 2018 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was superbly helped from the moment i...

              I was superbly helped from the moment I stepped on lot to the moment I drove off with my new car. Travis Bonney of Ciocca VW made this happen through hard work, dedication, honesty and integrity at every interval of the process... even coming in while off to take care of us. I have never received such kind and intelligent customer service, I am tremendously satisfied. Not only does he have advanced knowledge of his work and love for the brand, he communicates all his knowledge to those of various skill sets with grace. I look forward to purchasing two more cars from Travis and ciocca VW, and am spreading the word on your excellence. Thank you, and give this man a raise- he is a valuable asset to the company!

              Coopersburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am overall disappointed with my...

              I am overall disappointed with my experience at Ciocca Volkswagon. I still owe a large amount of money on my Jetta, and there were too many repairs that needed to be done withint the time that I bought it. This past service visit, I was quoted for $2,100. When I heard this number, I could not believe my ears. I understand that the car was not new when I bought it, but the brake levels, and tires should have been in better shape when the car was bought. I had to replace all 4 tires and all the brakes and roters within the year that I've owned the car. I was not told that the pollen filter and regular filter would cost $100. It seemed like the bill included every possible cost that could be given to me. Everything seems overpriced, and the mechanics changed out additional parts that I was unaware about. I am so frustrated with my buying experience.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I left with the biggest smile on my face...

              I left with the biggest smile on my face just what i can afford eveyone there was so pleasant

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at this location is very good to...

              The staff at this location is very good to work with, they may make recommendations when servicing your car but they do not pressure you to do more than what's needed. I would recommend this dealer to others.

              Allentown, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Sue
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was extremely delighted that a courtesy...

              I was extremely delighted that a courtesy VW vehicle was available when one of the service issues was going to take a couple of hours. I was able to try out a VW model that I had never driven. What fun that was!

              Bethlehem, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Ann
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always i have had excellent service at...

              As always I have had excellent service at the Lehigh Street location. I am never disapointed and receive total answers to all of my questions.

              Allentown, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Mary
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 vw jettastate inspection & emissions...

              2011 VW JettaState Inspection & Emissions with oil change.The car was started on time and finished in the time I was told it would be done.All staff was very helpful and curtius

              Pennsburg, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Sean
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It would be nice if you offered courtesy...

              It would be nice if you offered courtesy loaner cars for service appointments like Ciooca Subaru does. It is an effort and inconvenience to arrange to be picked up and dropped off given everyone`s busy schedules. Also a complimentary car wash would be nice. Thank You! I am wondering why you do not provide an alignment report to show before and after and that it was actually done?

              Bethlehem, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Tod. We do offer courtesy loaner vehicles. Next time you call to schedule your service please be sure to schedule a loaner as well. We're here to help.
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2009 jetta tdi in for...

              I brought my 2009 Jetta TDI in for warranty work and recall work and I was completely satisfied. Everyone was helpful, got me in and out very quickly and didn't try to push any additional services on to me. I was very happy with my visit.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Daniel
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire staff at ciocca vw have always...

              The entire staff at Ciocca VW have always been great! We just bought our third VW and now can truly say we are a 100% VW family.Best Regards,Tim Reeves (Passat)Bradley Reeves (Jetta)Brandon Reeves (GTI)

              Fogelsville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in to purchase a more fuel efficient...

              I was in to purchase a more fuel efficient car for a commuter car, and I was helped out by sales associate Travis. I told him what I wanted and he delivered everything I wanted in a car. I ended up purchasing a 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL. There was no pressure to buy and I appreciated how I was treated walls in the facility.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My head gage blew our on the road, thank...

              My Head gage blew our on the Road, thank God I was able to make in the Allentown PA. I called my insurance for a tow, but about 4 places that I went to could not service my 2012 Jetta for another week. Believe it or not my wife and I was on our way to Florida. A gentleman told me that it would be best to go to a Volkswagen Dealer, so I found Ciccoa Volkswagen. Here is where I met John. He was one of the service men there. I explained my situation to him, and with that, he made my wife and I feel comfortable and explained what needed to be done. They even got us a car for two days which was Awesome. I than Ciocca Volkswagen and especially John for their hospitality.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service, very nice, i will...

              Very good service, very nice, I will definitely be bringing my car back here.

              Quakertown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service. We will be back. Paveet was...

              Great service. We will be back. Paveet was great!

              Easton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was in for the diesel recall...

              The car was in for the diesel recall servicing. It went well

              Northampton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, my service was performed...

              As always, my service was performed perfectly. The service writer and mechanic were more than helpful with my endless questions.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I never mind bringing my car in for...

              I never mind bringing my car in for service there. Everyone is friendly. The service department explains all that needs to be done as well as the cost. I always recommend Ciocca for service as well as car buying. I hope to be buying another Jetta in the next week or so.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2814 volks nonwarrenty

              2814 volks nonwarrenty

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X