Volkswagen
Sales: (610) 797-6330 | Service: (610) 797-6330 | Parts: (610) 791-4177
149 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ciocca Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 passat se. From the...

              I purchased a 2015 Passat SE. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left, every staff member could not have been nicer or more kind. Our salesperson Tyler Sweeney was outstanding. I would do business with him anytime. The F&I officer Yizak was wonderful as well. The only problem I have, which prevents me providing 5 stars and a 10 rating on referral is because of the sales manager. Before leaving for the test drive, we had a nice conversation and I told him I wanted the best price the dealership would be comfortable with selling me the car. I was assured there would not be a problem. Unfortunately, there was a problem. Instead of a two minute conversation where we could agree on the price and move on, I was met with the normal, tired, and unsettling car price haggle process that makes people loathe buying cars. We spent 45 minutes doing the back and forth nonsense which left me with a sour taste in my mouth. Had the staff (including the sales manager) not been so personable, I would have walked out. If this one part of the process could be improved, you would put other car dealerships out of business.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 vw passatinspection, tires, oil...

              2012 VW PassatInspection, Tires, Oil Change, etc.Reasons for my 5 star rating:Easy online schedulingGreat check in process and communicationFast and reliable serviceCompetitive pricingQuick and friendly check outThank you,Tim Reeves

              Fogelsville, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Timothy
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful, nice, informative

              Helpful, nice, informative

              Orefield, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Jason
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leasing a 2017 vw passat was swift and...

              Leasing a 2017 VW Passat was swift and painless. I was treated with respect and courtesy at every step of the way. Well done.

              Allentown, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for leasing with us Robert. We appreciate your review, too!
              Dec 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We picked up car n this was the first time...

              We picked up car n this was the first time the service manger said we needed to add the blue into tank in trunk. Hmmm

              Allentown, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Jessica
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept is great in and out fast

              Service dept is great in and out fast

              Hereford, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Robert
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Team was attentive and respectful.

              Team was attentive and respectful.

              Allentown, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Stephen
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 passat for inspection and oil change...

              2012 Passat for inspection and oil change along with spark plug replacement.Treated very courteously and was given a loner cartto runs some errands when the shop got a little behind. Thank you.

              Center Valley, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you Allan
              Dec 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2015 passat for a 50,000...

              Brought in my 2015 Passat for a 50,000 mile service. Everything went well, no surprises like needing brakes or anything. I thought the price was a little step, but I know I need the service to keep my car running great.

              Mount Bethel, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduling was quick and easy and the work...

              Scheduling was quick and easy and the work was accomplished on time and in good order.

              Macungie, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job by the service team.

              Great job by the service team.

              Emmaus, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business and the kind review.
              Nov 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought this car used at ciocca a while...

              I bought this car used at Ciocca a while back. I Made an appointment with Mike for air bag recall and I added PA inspection, oil change, light bulb repair, and tire rotation. I chose to wait for the service. Service was completed accurately and took only 2 hours. Service interval indicator was reset as expected. Very satisfied with the overall experience.

              Coopersburg, PA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business and the kind review.
              Nov 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service technician...Artie...

              EXCELLENT service technician...ARTIE GALGON..!!!

              Northampton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pavit is a great guy, answered all my...

              Pavit is a great guy, answered all my questions to my satisfaction.I would definitely recommend my Friends and Family to him.

              Macungie, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased volkswagen passat se model. I...

              Purchased Volkswagen Passat SE model. I had a great experience right from the beginning to end. The customer service was awesome, they responded quickly and no hassle in between.

              Wilmington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the quickest, most painless auto...

              This was the quickest, most painless auto purchase that I've ever experienced! really, it was! The Salesperson, Brian Kuntzman was very on the ball! My compliments to him.....you should give him a raise....he's very good!

              Northampton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys are good.

              The guys are good.

              Bethlehem, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for the 10000 mile...

              I took my car in for the 10000 mile service. The staff was friendly, my car was done when they said it would be, and I got a call to let me know it was ready for pickup. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              Allentown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 passat. I was very happy...

              I bought a 2015 Passat. I was very happy with my experience and my purchase.

              Kutztown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X